Whiteside County, IL, Republicans logo

Whiteside County Republicans:
Change for Illinois

Whiteside County, Illinois is divided into 60 precincts. Our organization is comprised of committeemen elected from those precincts, as well as appointed to precincts; management of the organization is placed in the hands of selected committeemen and officers who are elected by the committeemen at the county convention (following every even-year primary).

Our Purpose

The purpose of the Central Committee shall be to establish, organize and promote the operations of the Whiteside County Republican Party, and other functions that from time to time, may be deemed proper and appropriate. The Central Committee is the governing body of the Republican Party of Whiteside County, Illinois, and is an integral, but independent, part of the National Republican Party and of the Illinois Republican Party. It shall have the authority to take all appropriate action to promote the principles and programs of the Republican Party.

How Do You Fit In?

If you would like to become a member of the organization or help out in some way, please contact a current member, visit our Join page or download, fill out and return the Membership Form.

News & Events

American flag

2021 Member Dues

To renew your membership or become a member, download and fill out the membership form and mail it, along with the dues, to:
Pisa Stewart, Treasurer
804 Locust St.
Sterling, IL 61081
Or fill out our form and pay online here.

Whiteside County Republican Central Committee Meetings

Good news! The Whiteside County Republican Central Committee meetings have resumed! We will begin meeting again at Happy Joe’s, 109 W. Main St. in Morrison. Pizza and fellowship are from 6:00 to 6:30pm with the business meeting beginning at 6:30pm.

Contact Kurt at 815-441-4737 for more information.

2022 Meeting Dates

Check back soon for Updated 2022 Meeting Dates

Meetings subject to change without this website being updated. Members will be reminded of any changes via email notices or via phone. Others are encouraged to call or email the chairman.

Contact Us

2020-2022 Chairman Kurt Glazier
3403 16th Avenue
Sterling, IL 61081
Vice Chairman: Chad Weaver
Secretary: Jerri Robinson
Treasurer: Pisa Stewart